The World 100 Reputation Network members

Click here to find out more about our 58 members from 19 countries including full member profiles. You can also view an interactive map of W100 members here.

Member News

Click here to read the latest news stories from our members.

Members' Area

Our Members' Area contains downloads from our conferences and events as well as our Research Library, a central store of the reports for our research projects to date. Members can login to the secure area here.

  • Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Australia National University, Australia
  • University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Cardiff University, UK
  • City University of Hong Kong
  • University College Dublin, Ireland
  • The University of Edinburgh, UK
  • University of Glasgow, UK
  • University of Helsinki, Finland
  • King's College London, UK
  • London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
  • Lund University, Sweden
  • The University of Manchester, UK
  • McMaster University, Canada
  • The University of Melbourne, Australia
  • University of Michigan, USA
  • Queen Mary University of London, UK
  • University of Toronto, Canada
  • University College London, UK
  • University of Western Australia, Australia
  • Western University, Canada
  • The University of York, UK
  • Keio University, Japan
  • Korea University, South Korea
  • Kyushu University, Japan
  • POSTECH, South Korea
  • Pompeu Fabra University, Spain
  • Royal Holloway, University of London, UK
  • Universidad Autónoma De Madrid, Spain
  • Universitat Autònoma De Barcelona, Spain
  • University of Alberta, Canada
  • University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Université du Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Universidad de Navarra, Spain
  • University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia
  • University of Padova, Italy
  • The University of Sheffield, UK
  • University of Southampton, UK
  • University of St Andrews, UK
  • The University of Sydney, Australia
  • Utrecht University, The Netherlands
  • University of Oslo, Norway

Membership of the W100 Network

Membership is exclusive to universities in the top 200 of the THE, QS, Academic Ranking of World Universities, (ARWU), and US News and World Report Rankings.

Membership is per institution, and each university nominates a senior member of  staff who will represent his/her institution in the Network. This is typically a director  with responsibility for communications, international, marketing, corporate affairs,  development or public engagement.  

There are two levels of membership: Research and Discover. Research members benefit from all Network perks including free access to study tours, and full access and input into the current year’s research. Research Members also receive monthly Aurora quantitative coverage, even if they choose not to purchase the full service. Discover members receive discounted access to Network events, as well as summary research reports. Find out more about our membership options here!